Mystery Blogger Award

ANOTHER AWARD!!! Thank you so much to It’s Naly for my nomination, it really means alot.

 

The creator of the Mystery Blogger Award is called Enigma. You can check her page out here

AWARD RULES

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. List the Rules.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  6. Answer five questions from the nominee.
  7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.
  8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.
  9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.
  10. Share the link to your best post.

Three things about me:

  1. I’m afraid of spiders
  2. I am addicted to fudge
  3. I am half Irish

 

 

 

My answers to Its Naly’s questions:

1-How old are you?- 28 

2-In scale from 1-5, how afraid of dark are you? I would say 2, I’m not that scared of it, unless I am in an unfamiliar place

3–Who is the person you trust most? My mum

4-When you looked in the mirror first thing this morning, what was the first thing you thought? Do I really have to get up…my bed is calling me!!!

5-Do you have a secret talent and what is it? I wouldn’t call it a talent, but I have a strangely wide tongue that I can move at speed.

Questions for my nominees: 

  1. What is your favourite food?
  2. What’s your biggest achievement?
  3. Do you have an unusual nickname?
  4. If you were soup…what kind of soul would you be?
  5. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

Best Post (based on views): 

https://makeupandbeyondweb.wordpress.com/2017/01/26/blogger-recognition-award/

Nominations: 

Elsie L.M.C 

Hayley-Hazel

Blush on Cris 

The Beauti-Bag 

JK Beauty Take 

Beat Face Friday

Thank you again for the nomination, please check out her page, It’s Naly and show her some love!!

capture

 

4 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

